BETTER RICH Official Retail - authorized dealers only

Deutsch English

Welcome to BETTER RICH for dealers.

If you are a BETTER RICH dealer, log on to the shop with your customer number, zip code and password. On your initial login please request your password here. If you are not a BETTER RICH dealer yet, please contact a distributor in your neighborhood.



BETTER RICH women and men

GERMANY

NORTH
Best Sales & Services GmbH
Rather Strasse 49e
D 40476 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 943 034 0

Ricarda Rabe
Mobil +49 173 860 930 8
ricarda.rabe@better-rich.com


MIDDLE
Best Sales & Services GmbH
Rather Strasse 49e
D 40476 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 943 034 0

Gabi Halbe
Mobil +49 173 70 87 148
gabi.halbe@better-rich.com


SOUTH
Best Sales & Services GmbH
Osterwaldstrasse 10
Lodenfrey-Park
Gebäude C, Eingang 11a
D 80805 München
Phone +49 89 307 567 69

Niki Wiedmann
Mobil +49 173 860 924 7
niki.wiedmann@better-rich.com

Tamara Sadjedi
Mobil +49 173 415 440 2
tamara.sadjedi@better-rich.com









AUSTRIA


Best Sales & Services GmbH

Osterwaldstrasse 10
Lodenfrey-Park
Gebäude C, Eingang 11a
D 80805 München
Phone +49 89 307 567 69

Niki Wiedmann
Mobil +49 173 860 924 7
niki.wiedmann@better-rich.com

Tamara Sadjedi
Mobil +49 173 415 440 2
tamara.sadjedi@better-rich.com



SWITZERLAND

MEN
BRANDS AND
Industriestrasse 42
CH 8152 Glattbrugg
Phone +41 41 541 64 00

Christian Danner
Mobil +41 76 490 65 84
c.danner@brandsand.ch

WOMEN
Kamm+Kamm Company

Seestrasse 95
CH 8800 Thalwil

Patrick Kamm
Phone +41 44 771 756 5
info@kammcompany.ch

BENELUX

MEN
REFIND
Van Leeuwenhoekweg 9   
NL 3401ML, Ijsselstein
   
Arno van Rooij
Phone +31 6 13 02 99 58
arno@refindfashion.eu

Sjoerd Wilmans   
Phone +31 6 28 50 15 71
sjoerd@refindfashion.eu

WOMEN
Best Sales & Services GmbH
Rather Strasse 49e
D 40476 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 943 034 0

Eline Voncken
Mobil +31 6 22944289
elinevoncken@better-rich.com
  

IRELAND


Brambles Agency Ireland Limited
51 Shrewsbury Manor
A92V9HK Drogheda

Jim McDermott
Phone +353 87 417 9734
jimmytheshoe69@gmail.com



USA

STYLISTICO
29 East 19th Street
US New York, NY 10003

Phone +1 212 597 9290
customerservice@stylistico.us